FA Officers 2019-2020

Executive Committee

Dave Johnson, President (dmj2@me.com)

Sam Patel, Vice President (sam.pavel@gmail.com)

Debbie Bruns, Secretary (brunsdebbie@gmail.com)

Joe Shapiro, Treasurer (jpshapiro@gmail.com)

Dan Becque, DRC Chair (mdbecque@gmail.com)


College Reps

Agriculture: Paul Henry (phenry@siu.edu)

CASA: Sam Pavel (spavel@siu.edu)

CoLA: Vero Maisier (profmaisier@gmail.com)

Library: Jonathan Nabe (jnabe66@gmail.com)

Science: Randy Hughes (hrhughes@math.siu.edu)

%d bloggers like this: