FA Officers 2017-2018

Executive Committee

Dave Johnson, President (dmj2@me.com)

Segun Ojewuyi, Vice President (sojewuyi@gmail.com)

Debbie Bruns, Secretary (brunsdebbie@gmail.com)

Joe Shapiro, Treasurer (jpshapiro@gmail.com)

Dan Becque, DRC Chair (mdbecque@gmail.com)


College Reps

Agriculture: Paul Henry (phenry@siu.edu)

CASA: Sam Pavel (spavel@siu.edu)

CoLA: Anne Fletcher (afletch@siu.edu)

Library: Phil Howze (phowze@siu.edu)

CoEHS: Patrick Dilley (pdilleyphd@me.com)

MCMA: Rob Spahr (rspahr@siu.edu)

Engineering: Open

Science: Randy Hughes (hrhughes@math.siu.edu)